I JUST HAD TO…

IMG_20140823_200459

Hey guys, 

Just another quick post for today – When my friend and I were in London on Saturday, we stumbled across a restaurant called ‘Chop Shop’. I had to take a little picture! In my new novel, ‘Home For The Holidays’, the character of Joel owns a bespoke furniture company called ‘The Chop Shop’. I couldn’t just walk by it, I had to take it and show you guys!

It made me want to get back into writing that much more. Lately, I’ve been having trouble getting back into projects once I’ve set them down for a short amount of time. Writer’s block seems to worm its way back in, yet this sparked my thoughts and determination. Posting it was just another way of making me want to pick up my notebook that little bit more.

Anyway, I’m off to get some work done! This book isn’t going to write itself!

Happy Monday and I’ll catch up with you all tomorrow!

Leave a comment