KICK OFF!

Hey guys!

Sorry for the lack of updates as of late. I just wanted to post something quick this evening to wish all the participants of this year’s NaNoWriMo the best of luck! It’s day one and I hope wherever you all are that it’s going well and that we’re all feeling good about this month’s challenge. I’m currently sitting at 3,979 words…just another 46,021 to go – EEK!

I’m looking forward to seeing how close I can get to finishing ‘City Streets – Part Three’. NaNoWriMo is certainly giving me the push that I needed to start writing consistently again. I’m hoping to attended some local hangouts with fellow writers soon, especially as this is my first year in taking part, it will be awesome to hear everyone’s NaNo stories!

Happy writing guys and hope you’ve all had a successful first day – it’s only up from here!

One thought on “KICK OFF!

Leave a comment